January 1, 2014

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! WEYHEEEEY!! 

Hi!! How’s your “page 1 of 365” or whatever you want to call it. Haha I decided to make a blog before this day ends. I really don’t know what to write here though. The main reason I started this blog is to try something new this year. Something I haven’t done before. To be honest, I’m not really good with words and I hate essays or any writing activities. So, forgive me if you find my blog lame/boring or something like that. I mean..hey, I’m just a beginner so calm yo cupcakes (lol whuuut?) I write how I speak and right now, I’m trying to make this a bit formal and proper but I just can’t. Sorry for any foul languages or anything. Another reason for this blog is because of the blogs I’ve read before. There are A LOT of talented and inspiring writers/bloggers out there. I suggest you read a lot. It really helps. ☺

Anyway, enough with the reasons why I made this blog. Haha so it’s a new year..first of all, I would like to congratulate you. Yes, you. Whoever you are. I congratulate you for surviving the past years. Admit it. I’m pretty sure all of us experienced something unfortunate on the past years (if you haven’t then you’re too lucky). It’s not always a good day but it’s okay to have a bad one. I mean, it’s okay if you feel sad/depressed/tired/hurt. As long as you pick yourself up again. Anyway, those bad days are just challenges right? You can always get through it. All you have to do is try and never give up. It’s not always easy but you’ll get through it. Second. New Year’s Resolutions(NYR). I don’t have one. I’m afraid I won’t do it or I’ll just forget about it. But if you’re not as lazy as me then make one then. There’s no harm in trying. I’ll be setting goals, yes. But I don’t think it’s considered a NYR?? I don’t know haha. You judge. This blog will be one of my goals. I can’t promise that I’ll be active but I’ll try. Third and the last. I hope you’ll have a great year ahead. Make each moment memorable. And as for the past, treasure it. Even the bad ones. Don’t regret anything because there’s a reason behind that. Maybe a lesson to learn or maybe you don’t know. Just don’t regret it. It’s been part of your life you might as well accept it. Thanks for reading my very first blog. ♥

“One day, your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure it’s worth watching.”

Image

 

P.S. 

To the people in the picture above. Thanks for being a part of my 2013 journey. I hope we’ll be together until who knows how long..lol. And sorry if it’s a bit of a fail. I’ll do better pictures/edits next time. Happy New Year again! x

 

Leave a Reply

